Barbados Chapter Symposium - November 27, 2022 - Virtual Event

November 27, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Location: Online 6:00 PM AST
City/Town: Bridgetown, Barbados
Website or Map: https://sites.google.com/a/amorc.rosicrucian.org/barbadosrosicrucians

Online 6:00 PM AST

Event Description

Barbados Chapter Members' Symposium

Barbados Chapter AMORC invites all active AMORC members to join us for our Members' Symposium. This teleconference will be via Zoom and is open to active AMORC members only. Join us and add your Light!

Topic: Loneliness

Time: Nov. 27, 2022 06:00 PM Atlantic Standard Time (Other time zones: 5:00 pm ET; 4:00 pm CT; 3:00 pm MT; 2:00 pm PT)

"Of all the cares that infest our lives, possibly the ones most difficult to bear are those which are the most difficult to understand. There is, in fact, no satisfactory explanation to the pressures that exist in the minds of many people caused by various factors, either external or internal. Part of the reason for this circumstance is traceable, as are so many things, to the type of life we have lived up to the present moment."

Source: Cares That Infest Between Man And Happiness - Chapter 5 - Loneliness 


Become Member

Related Links

Download Free Book
“No one is free whose mind is not like a door with a double-acting hinge swinging outward to release their own ideas and inward to receive the worthy thoughts of others.”
- Validivar