Weekly Department of Instruction Teleconference - January 25, 2023 - Virtual Event

January 25, 2023 from 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Location: Online 1:30 pm PST

Online 1:30 pm PST

Event Description

The Five Stages of Mystical Unfoldment II

In the January 1965 issue of the Rosicrucian Digest there was a highly insightful and inspiring article by Past Imperator Ralph M. Lewis entitled “Mysticism in the Modern World.” Part of that article discussed the five phases of the mystical life. We will continue to follow up and expand on the discussion on those phases or stages by considering their expression in our lives and the lives of such mystics and humanitarian workers as Catherine of Siena, Teresa of Avila, and Florence Nightingale. These stages are known as the Awakening, Purgation, Illumination, Dark Night of the Soul, and Union. Our maturation and evolvement on the mystical path and attainment of Self-Mastery involve these successive stages of unfoldment. Join Hugh McCague as we continue to explore how the application of Rosicrucian laws and principles increases our well-being and capacity for service. We look forward to seeing you at this event!

Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81781789321
Passcode: Rose

Become Member

Related Links

Download Free Book
“No one is free whose mind is not like a door with a double-acting hinge swinging outward to release their own ideas and inward to receive the worthy thoughts of others.”
- Validivar